FAQ

How it works

Financial issues
At what rate is the cryptocurrency price displayed?

The cryptocurrency price is displayed according to the exchange rate on the Binance exchange and is updated every two minutes.

 

What is the fee of the platform, and how to pay it?

Commissions depend of a deal amount. If deal is up to 1000 USDt, platform’s commission is minimum and equal 20$. Bellow the table of platform’s commissions. As agreed between users: could be paid by buyer/seller/both sides of the deal. The agreed part of the commission will be added to the user’s payment.

The seller of BTC also pay 5$ (blockchain fee) for sending to buyer from our platform. Seller of USDt do not pay blockchain fee for sending to buyer from platform.

What are the minimum and maximum amounts of deal?

Minimum of the deal is not foreseen. Maximum of the deal depends on the jurisdiction and local laws governing the cryptocurrency market in the user’s country of residence.

 

General issues
Cities and countries

We have already opened our office in Kyiv, Ukraine. As the company opens offices in other cities and countries, we will notify users by posting information in the FAQ, on our pages on social networks and by email.

 

How to register and what data is required?

At present, the following data is required for registration:

  • mobile phone number to which your email and Telegram are linked;
  • name/last name;
  • city.

You can sign in on the website using a real Facebook or Telegram account. According to the “Know Your Client” principle (KYC/AML), you shall need to provide a photo of your ID (passport for travelling abroad, driver’s license, resident card) with data in the Latin alphabet letters for registration. Users will be notified of the changes in advance.

How the offer price is formed between users?

C2C.deals is a platform where sellers and buyers of cryptocurrencies agree directly, determining the offer price, offer time and who pays the platform fee. We do not influence or participate in the pricing of user offers. We only guarantee honesty and transparency of the deal. We are monitoring the due diligence of counterparties (control over the number of failed/successful deals by the user).

What are the guarantees that the buyer will not fool me?

The buyer will not receive cryptocurrency until he brings cash to the office of the company, so that they are checked and counted there. Until then, the amount of cryptocurrency for exchange is impounded on the platform wallet and will be returned to the seller’s wallet in full in case if the buyer does not bring cash and breaks the deal.

 

What is a User rating?

User rating is calculated according to the number of successful deals. Maximum rating – 5 coins. Collapsed deals lower the rating in a similar proportion. The more successful transactions, the higher is the rating. This increases the confidence of other market participants and the demand for offers of a user with a high rating.

 

Fines and Bonuses

In case of a collapse of the deal, the party, which is responsible for that, will be charged a fine in the amount of the platform fee for the collapsed deal. This payment shall be added to the payment in the next deal. For repeated collapse of the deal there will be a fine in the amount of the fee of the collapsed deal. Third collapsed deal – blocking the user until payment of the total amount of fees for collapsed deals.

Bonuses are awarded in the form of a discount on the payment of the platform fee for the next deal. In case of conducting 10 successful deals, the discount on fee payment for the 11 deal will be 50%.

Office working hours

Our offices are open from Monday till Friday, from 9:00 to 21:00 without breaks.

How it works
How do notifications work?

You can choose 3 following notification options in the settings:

  • push notifications within the platform;
  • emails;
  • messages in Telegram.

The initial settings provide notifications for each stage and action inside the deal. We recommend initiating notifications by email and in Telegram.

How to register and what data is required?

At present, the following data is required for registration:

  • mobile phone number to which your email and Telegram are linked;
  • name/last name;
  • city.

You can sign in on the website using a real Facebook or Telegram account. According to the “Know Your Client” principle (KYC/AML), you shall need to provide a photo of your ID (passport for travelling abroad, driver’s license, resident card) with data in the Latin alphabet letters for registration. Users will be notified of the changes in advance.

How to edit or delete your offer?

In the list of active deals, each published offer has a sign ✏in the upper right corner. Until the deal with another user is clinched, you can edit your offer or delete it.

 

How do deal timers work?

While creating an offer, you set the time (the relevance of the offer and the time for carrying-out the entire deal). During this time, the terms of the deal shall be met by both parties: seller and buyer. 15 minutes before the deal time expires, the party, which is supposed to bring cash/send the cryptocurrency to the platform, is offered an additional time of 1-3 hours. In case if the second (waiting) party agrees, then the agreed additional time is added to the remaining time on the timer. In case if the other (waiting) party refuses, the deal shall be considered failed and the seller/buyer who has not fulfilled the terms of the agreement is charged a fine in the amount of the platform fee for the failed deal. This payment will be added to the payment of the next deal.

What are the guarantees that the buyer will not fool me?

The buyer will not receive cryptocurrency until he brings cash to the office of the company, so that they are checked and counted there. Until then, the amount of cryptocurrency for exchange is impounded on the platform wallet and will be returned to the seller’s wallet in full in case if the buyer does not bring cash and breaks the deal.

 

Fines and Bonuses

In case of a collapse of the deal, the party, which is responsible for that, will be charged a fine in the amount of the platform fee for the collapsed deal. This payment shall be added to the payment in the next deal. For repeated collapse of the deal there will be a fine in the amount of the fee of the collapsed deal. Third collapsed deal – blocking the user until payment of the total amount of fees for collapsed deals.

Bonuses are awarded in the form of a discount on the payment of the platform fee for the next deal. In case of conducting 10 successful deals, the discount on fee payment for the 11 deal will be 50%.

How and where does cash transfer take place?

Cash shall be transferred via the company’s office (its address shall be sent only to the party that must bring or collect money). When handing-in cash, we verify the authenticity of banknotes, recount the amount, and after confirming the verification, each party receives a notification (cash received/cash waiting).

 

How does the process of deal look like?

In the offers line, you shall select the needed cryptocurrency purchase/sale offer, and initiate a dialogue with the buyer/seller. After approving the terms of the deal between you and the buyer/seller, and distributing the payment of the fee (only one of the parties pays it or in half), the system will ask you to transfer the amount of cryptocurrency according to the deal (taking into account the platform fee). As soon as the cryptocurrency is credited to the platform’s account, you or the second user will receive a notification about the amount of cash needed and the address of the office of the company you need to bring the money to. As soon as we receive and verify cash, the cryptocurrency will be transferred from the platform wallet to any specified wallet of the buyer, and a notification will be sent to the seller that he can receive cash at the specified address.

 

What is the fee of the platform, and how to pay it?

Commissions depend of a deal amount. If deal is up to 1000 USDt, platform’s commission is minimum and equal 20$. Bellow the table of platform’s commissions. As agreed between users: could be paid by buyer/seller/both sides of the deal. The agreed part of the commission will be added to the user’s payment.

The seller of BTC also pay 5$ (blockchain fee) for sending to buyer from our platform. Seller of USDt do not pay blockchain fee for sending to buyer from platform.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Небольшой подзаголовок

Финасовые вопросы
По какому курсу отображается цена криптовалюты?

Стоимость криптовалюты отображается согласно курсу на бирже Binance и обновляется каждые две минуты.

 

Какая комиссия платформы, и как платится?

Комиссия зависит от суммы сделки. При сделке до 1000 USDt комиссия платформы минимальна и составляет 20$. Ниже приведена таблица тарифов. Согласно договоренностям между участниками сделки: платит либо продавец/покупатель/делят пополам между собой. Согласованная часть/части комиссии будут добавлены к платежам.

Также продавец BTC должен оплатить 5$ (blockchain fee) за отправку BTC с нашей платформы покупателю. А blockchain fee за отправку USDt платформа берет на себя. 

Минимальная и максимальная суммы сделок?

Минимум сделки не предусмотрен, максимум – в зависимости от юрисдикции и местных законов, регулирующих крипторынок в стране проживания пользователя.

 

Общие вопросы
Как нас найти?

Наш офис уже открыт в Киеве, Украина. По мере открытия офисов компании в других городах и странах, мы будем уведомлять пользователей путем размещения информации в FAQ, на наших страницах в социальных сетях и по электронной почте.

 

Как зарегистрироваться и какие данные нужны?

Как зарегистрироваться, и какие данные нужны?

На данный момент для регистрации необходимы такие данные:

  • номер мобильного телефона, к которому привязан ваш мейл и Telegram;
  • имя/фамилия;
  •  город.

Авторизоваться на сайте можно, используя реальный аккаунт в Facebook или Telegram. Согласно принципу «знай своего клиента» (KYC/AML) для регистрации нужно будет предоставить фото своего ID (загранпаспорт, водительские права, карта резидента) с данными латиницей. Об изменениях пользователи будут уведомлены заранее.

 

Как формируется цена предложения между пользователями?

C2C.deals – это платформа, где продавцы и покупатели криптовалюты договариваются напрямую, определяя цену предложения, время предложения и кто платит комиссию платформы. Мы никак не влияем и не участвуем в формировании цен на предложения пользователей. Мы только гарантируем честность и прозрачность сделки, следим за добросовестностью контрагентов (контроль над количеством сорванных/успешных сделок пользователем).

Какие гарантии, что покупатель меня не обманет?

Покупатель не получает криптовалюту до тех пор, пока не привезет наличные в офис компании, чтобы там их проверили и пересчитали. До тех пор сумма крипты на обмен заморожена на кошельке платформы и будет возвращена на кошелек продавца в полном объеме в случае, если покупатель не привезет наличные и сорвет сделку.

 

Что такое рейтинг Пользователя?

Рейтинг Пользователя рассчитывается по количеству успешных сделок. Максимальный рейтинг – 5 монет. Сорванные сделки понижают рейтинг в аналогичной пропорции. Чем больше успешных сделок – тем выше рейтинг, что повышает доверие других участников рынка и спрос на предложения пользователя с высоким рейтингом.

 

Штрафы и Бонусы

В случае срыва сделки, стороне, по чьей вине это произошло, начисляется штраф в размере комиссии платформы за проваленную сделку, которая добавляется к платежу в следующей сделке. За повторный срыв сделки – штраф в размере комиссии проваленной сделки. Третья сорванная сделка – блокировка пользователя до уплаты общей суммы комиссий за сорванные сделки.

Бонусы начисляются в виде скидки на оплату комиссии платформы на следующую сделку. При проведении 10 успешных сделок на 11 сделку скидка на оплату комиссии 50%.

 

График работы офисов

Наши офисы работают с понедельника по пятницу, с 9:00 до 21:00 часов без перерывов.

Как это работает
Как создать заявку?

Как работают уведомления?

В настройках вы можете выбрать 3 варианта уведомления:

  • push-уведомления внутри платформы;
  • письма на электронную почту;
  •  сообщения в Telegram.

В исходных настройках предусмотрены уведомления по каждому этапу и действию в сделке. Мы рекомендуем включать уведомления на электронную почту и в Telegram.

 

Как зарегистрироваться и какие данные нужны?

Как зарегистрироваться, и какие данные нужны?

На данный момент для регистрации необходимы такие данные:

  • номер мобильного телефона, к которому привязан ваш мейл и Telegram;
  • имя/фамилия;
  •  город.

Авторизоваться на сайте можно, используя реальный аккаунт в Facebook или Telegram. Согласно принципу «знай своего клиента» (KYC/AML) для регистрации нужно будет предоставить фото своего ID (загранпаспорт, водительские права, карта резидента) с данными латиницей. Об изменениях пользователи будут уведомлены заранее.

 

Как отредактировать или удалить свое предложение?

В списке активных сделок каждое опубликованное предложение имеет знак ️ в правом верхнем углу. До момента заключения сделки с другим пользователем, вы можете редактировать свое предложение или удалить его.

 

Как работают таймеры в сделках?

При создании предложения вы выставляете время (актуальность предложения и время для осуществления всей сделки). В течение этого времени условия сделки должны быть выполнены обеими сторонами: продавцом и покупателем. За 15 мин до истечения времени сделки, стороне, которая должна привезти наличные/отправить крипту на платформу, предлагается дополнительное время – 1-3 часа. Если вторая (ждущая) сторона соглашается, то к оставшемуся времени на таймере добавляется согласованное дополнительное время. Если вторая (ждущая) сторона отказывается, то сделка считается несостоявшейся и продавцу/покупателю, не выполнившему условия договоренностей, начисляется штраф в размере комиссии платформы за сорванную сделку, которая будет добавлена к платежу следующей сделки.

Какие гарантии, что покупатель меня не обманет?

Покупатель не получает криптовалюту до тех пор, пока не привезет наличные в офис компании, чтобы там их проверили и пересчитали. До тех пор сумма крипты на обмен заморожена на кошельке платформы и будет возвращена на кошелек продавца в полном объеме в случае, если покупатель не привезет наличные и сорвет сделку.

 

Штрафы и Бонусы

В случае срыва сделки, стороне, по чьей вине это произошло, начисляется штраф в размере комиссии платформы за проваленную сделку, которая добавляется к платежу в следующей сделке. За повторный срыв сделки – штраф в размере комиссии проваленной сделки. Третья сорванная сделка – блокировка пользователя до уплаты общей суммы комиссий за сорванные сделки.

Бонусы начисляются в виде скидки на оплату комиссии платформы на следующую сделку. При проведении 10 успешных сделок на 11 сделку скидка на оплату комиссии 50%.

 

Как и где происходит передача наличных?

Наличные передаются через офис компании (адрес сбрасывается только той стороне, которая должна привезти, либо забрать деньги). При передаче наличных мы проверяем подлинность банкнот, пересчитываем сумму и после подтверждения выполненной проверки каждой стороне приходит уведомление (наличные получены/наличные ожидают).

 

Как происходит сделка?

В ленте предложений вы выбираете интересное для себя предложение покупки/продажи криптовалюты, и вступаете в диалог с покупателем/продавцом. После утверждения условий сделки между вами и покупателем/продавцом, и распределения выплаты комиссии (платит только одна из сторон или пополам), система просит перевести сумму криптовалюты согласно сделке (с учетом комиссии платформы). Как только криптовалюта зачислена на счет платформы, вы или второй пользователь получаете уведомление о том, какую сумму и в какой офис компании необходимо привезти деньги. Как только мы получаем и проверяем наличные – покупателю переводится криптовалюта с кошелька платформы на любой указанный кошелек, а продавцу отправляется уведомление о том, что он может забрать наличные по указанному адресу.

 

Какая комиссия платформы, и как платится?

Комиссия зависит от суммы сделки. При сделке до 1000 USDt комиссия платформы минимальна и составляет 20$. Ниже приведена таблица тарифов. Согласно договоренностям между участниками сделки: платит либо продавец/покупатель/делят пополам между собой. Согласованная часть/части комиссии будут добавлены к платежам.

Также продавец BTC должен оплатить 5$ (blockchain fee) за отправку BTC с нашей платформы покупателю. А blockchain fee за отправку USDt платформа берет на себя.